Accessibility

Call Free: 0808 1000 988

We were particularly impressed by the teams timing and the care they took when moving our home

Cirencester

Delighted with the removal

Cirencester

Friendly and polite removal men

Hereford

Your staff were very efficient. We have only praise for their professional and friendly demeanour

Hereford

Your crew were simply marvellous and made our move stress free

Cirencester

The service we received was first class. Many thanks for your help

London

A fantastic professional service from the initial visit for a quote to the final move

Leeds

Another successful move with GB Liners

Edinburgh

Delighted with all your staff from beginning to end. I have no hesitation in recommending you to friends

Hereford

We'll be recommending GB Liners to everyone. The team were fantastic and worked so hard

Leeds

We were particularly impressed by the teams timing and the care they took when moving our home

Cirencester

Removals England & Removals Scotland

London
28 Armstrong Way
Great Western Industrial Park
Southall
London
UB2 4SD
T: 020 8574 1285
F: 020 8574 5992
E: london@gbliners.com
Location: Download Map

View London Profile

Brighton
1 Sea View Way
Brighton
BN2 6NT
T: 01273 391777
F: 01273 391779
E: brighton@gbliners.com
Location: Download Map

View Brighton Profile

Hereford
Holmer Road
Hereford
HR4 9RU
T: 01432 272274
F: 01432 276802
E: hereford@gbliners.com
Location: Download Map

View Hereford Profile

Bristol
8 Haslemere Estate
Third Way,
Avonmouth
Bristol
BS11 9TP
T: 0117 982 8141
F: 0117 982 8360
E: bristol@gbliners.com
Location: Download Map

View Bristol Profile

Leeds
1 Dolphin Court
Stanningley Road, Bramley
Leeds
LS13 4UN
T: 0113 204 7777
F: 0113 204 7979
E: leeds@gbliners.com
Location: Download Map

View Leeds Profile

Cirencester
5 & 7 Wilkinson Road
Love Lane Industrial Estate
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 1YT
T: 01285 641003
F: 01285 640363
E: cirencester@gbliners.com
Location: Download Map

View Cirencester Profile

Loughborough
9 Pavilion Way
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 5GW
T: 01509 632850
F: 01509 610197
E: loughborough@gbliners.com
Location: Download Map

View Loughborough Profile

Edinburgh
36 King's Haugh
Prestonfield Park
Edinburgh
EH16 5UY
T: 0131 656 6226
F: 0131 656 6216
E: edinburgh@gbliners.com
Location: Download Map

View Edinburgh Profile

Aberdeen
4 Kirkhill Place
Dyce
Aberdeen
AB21 0GU
T: 01224 770042
F: 01224 770196
E: aberdeen@gbliners.com
Location: Download Map

View Aberdeen Profile

Cheltenham
Blaisdon Way
Arle Farm
Cheltenham
GL51 0WH
T: 01242 523785
F: 01242 221189
E: cheltenham@gbliners.com
Location: Download Map

View Cheltenham Profile

Manchester
Unit B1 Stuart Road
Altrincham Business Park
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA14 5GJ
T: 0161 929 8998
F: 0161 929 8765
E: manchester@gbliners.com
Location: Download Map

View Manchester Profile